Have you pushed changes to Git or Github, only to realise later that you pushed unnecessary files? What would you do to reverse this action? Have seen many inexperienced developers delete the repository completely. I used to do this too but I wasted...
Markdown supported Β· ββ΅ to post
Miki Szeles
Everything related to test automation
Great article Wampamba. ππ
Will this remove the file also from the history?